landscape

At Click Energy we like to help...

Our dedicated team are online, on the phone and on social media to make it as easy as possible to switch to ClickEnergy.

If however, you find switching to ClickEnergy difficult, we're here to fix that. You can contact us the following ways –

Telephone

Call us directly on 0800 1 070732.

We are open
Monday - Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday from 9am to 4pm.
Sunday closed.

Over Christmas our hours are

Monday 23 Dec 8am until 8pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 8am until 5pm
Wednesday 25 Dec Closed
Thursday 26 Dec Closed
Friday 27 Dec 8am until 8pm
Saturday 28 Dec 9am until 4pm
Sunday 29 Dec Closed
Monday 30 Dec 8am until 8pm
Tuesday 31 Dec 8am until 5pm
Wednesday 1 Jan Closed
Thursday 2 Jan 8am until 8pm (Normal hours resume)

 

Or leave us your details and we will call you!

Live Chat

Simply click the Live Chat tab above and speak to one of our advisors, or if on a mobile, call us on 0800 1 070732. (Live Chat available Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm and Sat 9am to 4pm.)

Email

If you would like to chat over email please contact us on chat@clickenergyni.com

Social Chatter

If your enquiry isn't urgent why not join the chat on our Facebook ClickEnergy NI and our twitter @clickenergychat

Thank you.